Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite  > Mitgliedschaft > Mitglieder > Unterfranken

Unterfranken

Bezirk Unterfranken
Brigitte Steinruck
Silcherstr. 5
97074 Würzburg
Tel 0931/7959-1418
Fax 0931/7959-2418
b.steinruck@bezirk-unterfranken.de
www.bezirk-unterfranken.de

Markt Werneck
Edeltraud Baumgartl

Balthasar-Neumann-Platz 8
97440 Werneck
Tel 09722/2214
Fax 09722/2231
edeltraud.baumgartl@werneck.de
www.werneck.de

Landratsamt Aschaffenburg
Petra Oleschkewitz
Stellv. Julia Benzing
Bayernstraße 18
63739 Aschaffenburg
Tel 06021/394-278
Fax 06021/394-984
gleichstellungsstelle@lra-ab.bayern.de 
www.landkreis-aschaffenburg.de

Landratsamt Bad Kissingen
Nadine Bock
Stellv. Melanie Schäfer
Obere Marktstr. 6
97688 Bad Kissingen
Tel. 0971/801-3050
Fax 0971/801-3333
gleichstellung@landkreis-badkissingen.de
www.landkreis-badkissingen.de

Landratsamt Haßberge
Christine Stühler
Am Herrenhof 1
97437 Haßfurt
Tel. 09521/27-194
Fax 09521/27-340
christine.stuehler@landratsamt-hassberge.de
www.hassberge.de

Landratsamt Kitzingen
Elisabeth Schmitt
Kaiserstraße 4
97318 Kitzingen
Tel 09321/928-5215
Fax 09321/928-5299
elisabeth.schmitt@kitzingen.de
www.kitzingen.de

Landratsamt Main-Spessart
Birgit Seubert

Marktplatz 8
97753 Karlstadt
Tel 09353/793-1012
Fax 09353/793-851012
birgit.seubert@lramsp.de
www.mainspessart.de

Landratsamt Miltenberg
Susanne Seidel

Brückenstraße 2
63885 Miltenberg
Tel 09371/501 187
Fax 09371/501-415
susanne.seidel@lra-mil.de
www.miltenberg.de

Landratsamt Schweinfurt
Ute Suckfüll
Stellv. Gisela Westendorf
Schrammstr. 1
97421 Schweinfurt
Tel 09721/55-465
Fax 09721/55-78465
gleichstellung@lrasw.de
www.gleichstellungsstelle-schweinfurt.de

Landratsamt Würzburg
Gabi Rottmann-Heidenreich
Zeppelinstr. 15
97074 Würzburg
Tel 0931/8003-404
Fax 0931/357-600
g.rottmann@lra-wue.bayern.de
www.landkreis-wuerzburg.de

Stadt Aschaffenburg
Dr. Hiltrud Höreth

Dalbergstraße 15
63739 Aschaffenburg
Tel 06021/330418
Fax 06021/330720
gleichstellungsstelle@aschaffenburg.de
www.aschaffenburg.de

Stadt Schweinfurt
Heide Wunder

Markt 1 – Metzgergasse
97421 Schweinfurt
Tel 09721/51-6860
Fax 09721/51-6862
heide.wunder@schweinfurt.de
www.schweinfurt.de

Stadt Würzburg
Dr. Zohreh Salali
Rückermainstr. 2
97070 Würzburg
Tel 0931/373568
Fax 0931/373700
gleichstellungsstelle@stadt-wuerzburg.de
www.wuerzburg.de